Edit product


The Happiness Collection: Volume 2 by Michelle Velvin

These 51 songs have been composed as a collection to support the development of new harpists. This collection follows on from volume 1 of the same name.

The first 26 songs are all in C major and fit within a 28 string harp. The majority of the rest of the collection also fit within a 28 string range.


1. Going Down to Kauri Bay

2. Going to the Playground

3. Mr. Worm

4. Jump Up the Tall Mountain

5. Sparkles and Dreams

6. Monty the Puppy

7. Ding Dong (Answer the Door!)

8. Journey to the Secret Village

9. Watching the Rainstorm

10. Candlelight

11. Sparks in the Firelight

12. Ashes of the Fire

13. The Last Flower

14. Lonely Bumblebee

15. Memory Lake

16. Merry Go Round

17. Whisper

18. Steam Rising

19. The Pyramids

20. Building Blocks

21. The Grand Stairway

22. Hidden Mountain

23. The Colour of Night

24. Flight of the Yellow Feather

25. Glitter and Shine

26. Smudged Ink

27. A Queenly Parade

28. Sweet Pea

29. Gushing Stream

30. Dewdrops

31. Echo in the Mountain

32. Run Through the Mountain Hall

33. Kakariki

34. Skipping Daisies

35. Listen to the Grass Grow

36. Sailing

37. Traintracks

38. Cruising

39. One Breath in

40. Ripples

41. Down Down Down

42. Melancholy

43. Dreamer's Journey

44. Seashells on the Shore

45. Mystery

46. Deborah

47. Under the Starlight

48. The Boatman

49. Dusk

50. Stardew

51. Haze

  • Instant PDF download of complete book
  • Size276 KB
  • Length32 pages


The Happiness Collection: Volume 2 by Michelle Velvin

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$18.
Powered by Gumroad